New on the site:

 

Links:

 






Important Dates:

 


March 1, 2018
   Last day for dues postmarked to avoid late fee.
       Dues $125.00     Late Fee $50.00

March 22, 2018
Last Day for Assignment Fee to be postmarked to avoid  late fee.
   Email notice will advise when invoices are available.
                       Late Fee $50.00  


2017-18 Board 6 Meetings:        

       All Meetings in Auditorium at South Windsor High School

  • October 25, Wednesday - Interpretation Mtg 7:00pm
  • November 29, Wednesday - Business Mtg 7:00pm
  • January 7, Sunday - Business Mtg 10:00am
  • February 4, Sunday - Business Mtg 10:00am
  • March 22, Thursday - Annual Meeting 7:00pm
  • March 29, Thursday - Banquet Site TBA

Other Board 2017 Interpretation Meetings

  Board 35 - Tuesday Oct. 17  6:00pm Killingly HS
  Board 7   - Thursday Oct. 19 7:00pm Fairview Farm Golf
                     Course in Harwinton
  Board 10 -  Sunday Oct. 22   8:00am Lyman Hall HS
                      in Wallingford
  Board 9   -  Thursday Oct. 26 7:00pm Bunnell HS
                      in Stratford
  Board 8   -  Wednesday Nov. 1 7:00pm St. Bernard HS
                      in Uncasville
  Board 84 -  Sunday Nov. 5  9:00am Providence College
                      Ruane Center  Rm 105
  Board 31 -  Thursday Nov. 9  7:00pm Basketball Halll of Fame
                      Springfield            

Become a Board 6 Basketball Official:


      • Watch this space in the Summer for info on the 2018 class